Song List

All Songs: Lyrics by Kenny Weill. Composition by Brad Young and Kenny Weill. Recorded and engineered at BKY Studio, Needham, MA. Guitar and keys, Brad Young. Vocals, Kenny Weill

Back-up vocals on Restless Wind and Shoulda Woulda Coulda, Ilana Weill.

Djembe, snare and cymbals on Off My Meds, Jeffrey Weill.

Back-up vocals on Boy Inside the Man, Sara O'Connell.